//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

My Day with the Chevy Volt

My name is Sylvia Dana, the Social Media and Community Manager here at Williams Auto Group.

After a report on Fox News referred to the Volt as the “iPhone of the car industry,” I blogged about it (click here to read previous post) and then decided I better see for myself. I got a chance to test drive the Chevy Volt this week and I want to tell you all about it.

But the easiest way to tell you is to show you. Check out six new videos summarizing my day with the Volt on our YouTube channel.

Follow this link to view our Chevy Volt playlist on YouTube – http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLBB031AF4B4870A60

Let me know what you think!

Discussion

3 thoughts on “My Day with the Chevy Volt

  1. Hi Sylvia ! Neat car ! I think you should take it on a promotional tour across northern Michigan ( road trip ) and report on performance, comfort, safety – especially that 90 mpg thing ! Report on charging it ( for instance, can you charge it at any motel/hotel & how do you do that, etc. ) Maybe report it through your local TV station there in TC.

    Gary D. Horn, Lincoln, Michigan

    Posted by Gary D. Horn | March 28, 2012, 4:59 pm

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Chevy Volt to Make Appearance at Cherryland Electric Annual Meeting « Williams Auto Group - June 12, 2012

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

